• New here? Register here now for access to all the forums, download game torrents, private messages, polls, Sportsbook, etc. Plus, stay connected and follow BP on Instagram @buckeyeplanet and Facebook.

2015 Week 9 CFB Open Thread

he touched it

he knew he touched it and thus the panicked recovery in the end zone

typically no review or notice from officials
He panicked because he doesn't know the rules there. You can touch it, but not possess it, before it goes to the end zone. Now, if minn recovers it's a td. But once he got it he could take a knee.

Edit: having said that, I'd be freaking out in that position and may have forgot what the hell I was doing and panicked as well.
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top