• New here? Register here now for access to all the forums, download game torrents, private messages, polls, Sportsbook, etc. Plus, stay connected and follow BP on Instagram @buckeyeplanet and Facebook.

Miami-FL 3, Florida 26 (Final)

gift wrapped TD for fla

after a bogus overturned incomplete pass

1st down there were 2 O lineman moving earlier - no flag

2nd down another stop by miami

3rd down WR holding on the goal line right in front of the officials and another no call

[sarcasm]oh wait, this is Florida, I forgot they invented football.[/sarcasm] :roll1:
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
I think the block could have been clean, he at least kept his hands inside the shoulders.

The Booth Review was fucking bull shit, dude was OB, dropped the ball, and there is no way thats enough to overturn the initial call with the line judge RIGHT THERE!

And like I said, he dropped the ball, I remember specifically last week Hartline had a catch but dropped it after hitting the ground and the refs called it incomlete because of that. Would have been a TD.

[sarcasm]SEC Officials are GREAT![/sarcasm]
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top